[Kahvi Collective Audio Sculptors - fa8 V3] #081: Various / Assembly EP - Kahvi Collective Electronic Vibes
  AUDIO RELEASES (Melodic IDM)     
#081: Various / Assembly EP
M3U FMP3  Tracks : 6
A selection of tracks released at Assembly 2003, Helsinki, finland. some tracks were entered into various music competitions and others were featured on a special YLEQ radio show in which several of kahvi`s artists were interviewed.

Featured artists: 4T Thieves, Bad Loop, Crud, Jean Nine, Phrulex, Pinza.
  iTunes releases
Other releases